Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Stevie Baker-Watson Associate Vice President for Campus Wellness & Theodore Katula Director of Athletics and Recreational Sports 765-658-6075 steviebaker-watson@depauw.edu
Kara Campbell Assistant Athletics Director for Sports Medicine/Head Athletic Trainer 765-658-4968 karacampbell@depauw.edu
Kris Huffman Head Women's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletics Director 765-658-4960 khuffman@depauw.edu
Myron Burr Assistant Athletics Director for Athletics Events and Athletics Marketing 765-658-4012 myronburr@depauw.edu
Asaundra Pickett Assistant Athletics Director for Internal Operations/Director of the Welch Fitness Center and Assistant Coordinator of Strength and Conditioning 765-658-4468 asaundrapickett@depauw.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Blake Allen Head Baseball Coach 765-658-4929 blakeallen@depauw.edu
Matt Pustay Assistant Baseball Coach 765-658-4561 matthewpustay@depauw.edu
Jordan Niespodziany Assistant Baseball Coach jordanniespodziany@depauw.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Fenlon Head Men's Basketball Coach 765-658-4940 bfenlon@depauw.edu
Marcus Bledsoe Assistant Men's Basketball Coach marcusbledsoe@depauw.edu
Brad Nadborne Assistant Men's Basketball Coach bradfordnadborne@depauw.edu
Jim Spencer Volunteer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach jimspencer@depauw.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kris Huffman Head Women's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletics Director 765-658-4960 khuffman@depauw.edu
Cameron Tucker Assistant Women's Basketball Coach camerontucker@depauw.edu
Annie Bourne Assistant Women's Basketball Coach anniebourne@depauw.edu
Doug Miller Volunteer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kori Stoffregen Head Men's Cross Country Coach 765-658-4945 kstoffregen@depauw.edu
Megan Mannering Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach and Recruiting Coordinator 765-658-6352 meganmannering@depauw.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kori Stoffregen Head Women's Cross Country Coach 765-658-4945 kstoffregen@depauw.edu
Megan Mannering Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach and Recruiting Coordinator 765-658-6352 meganmannering@depauw.edu


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Erika (Dombkowski) Burcher Head Field Hockey Coach 765-658-4931 erikadombkowski@depauw.edu


Football

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Lynch Head Football Coach 765-658-4944 williamlynch@depauw.edu
Brett Dietz Assistant Football Coach (offensive coordinator; quarterbacks, receivers) 765-658-4582 brettdietz@depauw.edu
Jay Hood Defensive Coordinator/Director of Football Operations 765-658-6086 jayhood@depauw.edu
Tim Hreha Assistant Football Coach (defensive tackles) 765-658-4943 threha@depauw.edu
Colin Johnson Assistant Football Coach (Offensive line) 765-658-4583 colinjohnson@depauw.edu
Clay Mannering Assistant Football Coach (defensive line) . claytonmannering@depauw.edu
Nick Mourouzis Volunteer Assistant Football Coach (kickers and punters) nmourouzis@depauw.edu
Scott Srnka Associate Head Football Coach (defensive backs) 765-658-4629 scottsrnka@depauw.edu
DJ Steward Assistant Football Coach


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Vince Lazar Head Men's Golf Coach 765-658-4921 vlazar@depauw.edu
Greg Jones Assistant Men's Golf Coach gregoryjones@depauw.edu
Erica Woodall Assistant Men's Golf Coach ericawoodall@depauw.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Vince Lazar Head Women's Golf Coach 765-658-4921 vlazar@depauw.edu
Greg Jones Assistant Women's Golf Coach gregoryjones@depauw.edu
Erica Woodall Assistant Women's Golf Coach ericawoodall@depauw.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Ambrose Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 765-658-4847 danielambrose@depauw.edu
Sean Kulczyk Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach seankulczyk@depauw.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Tucker Glass Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 765-658-6623 tuckerglass@depauw.edu
Jillian Howley Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach jillianhowley@depauw.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Hauter Head Men's Soccer Coach 317-417-9216 bradhauter@depauw.edu
Adrian Ables Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Keagan Angevin Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Jake Pezzuto Assistant Men's Soccer Coach jacobpezzuto@depauw.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Starnes Interim Women's Soccer Head Coach 765-658-4961 thomasstarnes@depauw.edu
Caroline Zadina Assistant Women's Soccer Coach


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Erica Hanrahan Head Softball Coach 765-658-4967 ericahanrahan@depauw.edu
Gabby Smart Assistant Softball Coach gabriellesmart@depauw.edu
Bob England Assistant Softball Coach


Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Cohen Head Men's Swimming and Diving Coach 765-658-4119 acohen@depauw.edu
Blake Lehmann Assistant Men's Swimming and Diving Coach blakelehmann@depauw.edu
Alistair Frost Diving Coach


Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Shea Davisson Head Women's Swimming and Diving Coach/Aquatics Director 765-658-6689 sheadavisson@depauw.edu
Jim LaFave Assistant Women's Swimming and Diving Coach
Alistair Frost Women's Diving Coach


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Riggle Head Men's Tennis Coach 765-658-4935 sriggle@depauw.edu
Andrew Gregory Assistant Men's Tennis Coach andrewgregory@depauw.edu
Bill Pendl Assistant Men's Tennis Coach


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Riggle Head Women's Tennis Coach 765-658-4935 sriggle@depauw.edu
Andrew Gregory Assistant Women's Tennis Coach andrewgregory@depauw.edu
Bill Pendl Assistant Women's Tennis Coach


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Kori Stoffregen Head Men's Track and Field Coach 765-658-4945 kstoffregen@depauw.edu
Megan Mannering Assistant Men's Track and Field Coach and Recruiting Coordinator 765-658-6352 meganmannering@depauw.edu
Peter Crary Assistant Men's Track and Field Coach 765-658-6624 petercrary@depauw.edu
Tim Hreha Assistant Men's Track and Field Coach 765-658-4943 threha@depauw.edu
Stu Newstat Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach stuartnewstat@depauw.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Kori Stoffregen Head Women's Track and Field Coach 765-658-4945 kstoffregen@depauw.edu
Megan Mannering Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach and Recruiting Coordinator 765-658-6352 meganmannering@depauw.edu
Peter Crary Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach 765-658-6624 petercrary@depauw.edu
Tim Hreha Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach 765-658-4943 threha@depauw.edu
Stu Newstat Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach stuartnewstat@depauw.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Deb Zellers Head Volleyball Coach 765-658-4969 dzellers@depauw.edu
Rachel Sellari Assistant Volleyball Coach rachelsellari@depauw.edu


Sports Medicine Staff

Name Title Phone Email
David Harsha, M.D. Medical Director, Team Physician
Kyle Ritter, M.D. Associate Orthopedic Team Physician
Chad Waits, M.D. Orthopedic Team Physician
Michael Thieken, M.D. Associate Orthopedic Team Physician
Kara Campbell Assistant Athletics Director for Sports Medicine/Head Athletic Trainer 765-658-4968 karacampbell@depauw.edu
Roger Dortch Assistant Athletic Trainer, Coordinator of Strength and Conditioning 765-658-4939 rdortch@depauw.edu
Kristina Dunn Assistant Athletic Trainer 765-658-4953 kristinadunn@depauw.edu
Lisa Lazar Assistant Athletic Trainer 765-658-6169 lisalazar@depauw.edu
Cara Lemmon Assistant Athletic Trainer 765-658-4937 caralemmon@depauw.edu
Nate Pride Assistant Athletic Trainer 765-658-4908 nathanielpride@depauw.edu


Athletics Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Wagner Director of Athletics Communications 765-658-4630 bwagner@depauw.edu
Matt Anderson Assistant Director of Athletics Communications matthewanderson@depauw.edu